A day dedicated to information and discussion on the use and valuation of corporate data

Trivadis will host the 6th Swiss Data Forum and has invited exceptional keynote speakers. As in previous years, the emphasis will be on information and exchange for the exploitation and valuation of corporate data.

The purpose of this exchange day is to present examples of valuation, to talk about good practices and to share questions about data and its use.

CEO, CIO, operational manager, BI manager, executing function, whatever your sector of activity is, we invite you to this key meeting dedicated to all those interested in raw data.

Impressions from last year!

landingpage_header_swiss-data-forum_trivadis_2019_with_LOGO_2160x974px

You can expect exceptional speakers at the 6th annual Swiss Data Forum

Solange_Ghernaouti__70x70

Solange Ghernaouti holds a doctorate in Computer Science from the University of Paris Sorbonne, former auditor of the Institut des Hautes Etudes de Défense Nationale, professor at the University of Lausanne. An international expert in cybersecurity, she heads the Swiss Cybersecurity Advisory & Research Group, chairs the Swiss non-profit foundation SGH Foundation, Cybermonde Research Institute and is a founding associate member of the Geneva company Heptagone, digital risk management & security. Knight of the Legion of Honor, ranked by the media among the most influential scientific personalities and researchers who define digital, she is a member of the Swiss Commission for UNESCO and member of the Swiss Academy of Technical Sciences.

Solange Ghernaouti
Professor at the University of Lausanne and Director of the Swiss Cybersecurity Advisory & Research Group
Myret_Zaki_70_70
Myret Zaki worked for 9 years at Bilan magazine, including nearly 5 years as editor-in-chief, after having managed the Finance pages of the daily Le Temps for 9 years. With a BA in political science from the American University in Cairo and an MBA from the Business School in Lausanne, she started out in financial analysis at Lombard Odier bank. Between 2008 and 2016, she published four financial bestsellers for Favre editions, including her UBS investigation, which won her the Schweizer Journalist award in 2008.
Myret Zaki
Head of CFJM Communication Department
Kim_Andrée_Potvin_70x70

Kim Andrée Potvin was born in Canada. She has spent the last 20 years in Europe (Paris, Luxembourg, Geneva) in various C-level positions in asset management, private banking and fund administration services. Before joining Bamboo Capital Partners, she was Managing Director of Swiss private bank Landolt & Cie and for more than 15 years at BNP Paribas, where she held positions such as Managing Director in Switzerland, Director of Asset Services and fund in Luxembourg and director of internal audit in the Benelux. An ardent defender of the environment, humanitarian and advisor to entrepreneurs in Europe and Africa, she is involved in many boards of directors on these continents. Energetic and spontaneous by nature, Kim enjoys changing environments where the status quo can be challenged. She is enthusiastic, practical and enjoys working in diverse teams that strive to innovate. On the academic side, she holds a bachelor's degree in commerce (finance and international trade) from McGill University as well as a master's degree in commerce (international trade) from the University of Sherbrooke in Canada.

Kim Andrée Potvin
Head of Operations at Bamboo Capital Partners
Eric_Favre_70x70
After obtaining his engineering degree in thermodynamics and aerodynamics and studying economics, Eric Favre, while working for Nestlé, discovered, thanks to his Italian wife, the formula for extracting espresso coffee. After several years of research and development, he created the company Nespresso, of which he became director, and launched the capsule system of the same name. In 1990, he left Nespresso to create his own company, Monodor SA, and invented the “reverse” capsule. Inventor at heart, he then created the companies Mocoffee SA and, with his wife, Tpresso SA and finally the revolutionary Dream Treasure system.
Eric Favre
Chairman of Monodor SA
Sebastien_Tornassat_70x70
Sebastien Tornassat has over 20 years of operations management experience in medical devices (cardiac and vascular), aerospace industries (landing and braking systems) and luxury goods and jewelry (watches). He has worked in companies of various sizes, from start-ups to multinational companies.
His main activities have been directing operations, developing and implementing operational strategies in different geographies (EU, US, South America, Asia), as well as business transformation programs. He currently works for Medtronic, a global leader in medical technology, services and solutions, where he heads the strategy execution office for Medtronic's largest business group, the Cardiovascular Group, valued at $ 11 billion, which has 35,000 employees and 25 production sites.
Sebastien Tornassat
VP Operation Strategy of Medtronic
Quentin_Ladetto_70_70

Quentin Ladetto is research director at armasuisse Science and Technology. He leads the programme "Technological Prospective", whose objective is to anticipate the opportunities and threats brought by technologies that will profoundly transform the military environment in order to put them at the service of the Swiss army.
After a doctorate in geomatics at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne (EPFL), Quentin joined Safran Vectronix AG to produce the pedestrian navigation system developed during his thesis. The product was successfully selected to be part of the US military Land Warrior programme. Before joining armasuisse, he worked with various start-ups, contributing to the development of various hardware and software solutions in the field of Internet mapping, fleet and asset management via the Internet of Things (IoT). At the same time, Quentin obtained an Executive MBA in Management and Corporate Finance at HEC Lausanne and a diploma in Technology Management at IMD.

Quentin Ladetto
Research Director 'Technology Foresight' at armasuisse
Stéphane_Poggi_70x70

Stéphane Poggi is the new co-CEO of Felco SA, responsible for Innovation and the customer center. He was previously and for 10 years CEO, co-founder and co-shareholder of Felco Motion SA. Joined the Felco group in 2003, he worked for 7 years as sales and marketing director for Felco products around the world. With a technical background and a master's degree in business administration, he has worked for many years in the search for innovative solutions for the products and services that the group offers to its customers.

Stéphane Poggi
CEO Felco Motion SA

Agenda of the Swiss Data Forum 2020 (FR only)

Time Topics
08:30 – 09:00 Welcoming participants
09:00 – 09:15 Word of welcome
09:15 – 10:45 "Data Driven Society" for the best and without the worst
(Solange Ghernaouti, Myret Zaki, Kim Andrée Potvin)
10:45 – 11:15 Coffee break
11:15 – 12:00 Why has Nespresso revolutionized the world of coffee?
(Eric Favre, Anna-Maria Pessina-Favre)
12:00 – 13:45 Lunch
13:45 – 14:30 Operational Strategy: from definition to execution, how to manage data to improve the performance of Operations
(Sébastian Tornassat)
14:30 – 15:00 Coffee break
15:00 – 15:45 Playing today is winning tomorrow: foresight as a strategic advantage
(Quentin Ladetto)
15:45 – 16:15 Break
16:15 – 17:00 Digivitis - History of the creation of an innovative product as well as the changes brought to the company and its customers
(Stéphane Poggi)
17:00 – 17:15 Presentation of the winemaker
After 17:15 Closing aperitif

Access and Transport

Hotel Aquatis

Route de Berne 148
1010 Lausanne
Vaud - Suisse

+41 (0)21 654 24 24
info@aquatis-hotel.ch

 

Ideally located at a motorway exit, above a metro exit and 10 minutes from Lausanne train station

LAUSANNE-VENNES
MOTORWAY A9 / MÉTRO M2
(direction Croisettes, station Vennes)

ap-dominique-duay_1x

Your contact person

Dominique Duay
Together for a smarter life!

CH: +41 (0) 58 459 54 54
E-Mail: info@swissdataforum.ch

SAVE THE DATE: 24th November 2020, Hôtel Aquatis Lausanne

This event is dedicated to companies that are not active in the field of IT service (SSII) and to event partners.
Registration deadline until 13th November 2020

Ein Tag, der der Information und Diskussion über die intelligente Nutzung und Bewertung von Unternehmensdaten gewidmet ist

Trivadis ist Gastgeber des 6. Swiss Data Forums und hat wieder interessante Keynote Speaker/innen eingeladen. Wie in den vergangenen Jahren wird der Schwerpunkt auf Information und Austausch zur Nutzung und Bewertung von Unternehmensdaten liegen.

Ziel dieses Austauschtages ist es, Praxisbeispiele für die Bewertung von Daten vorzustellen, über bewährte Methoden zu sprechen und Fragen zu Daten und deren mehrwertbringende Nutzung zu erörtern.

CEO, CIO, Betriebsleiter/in, BI-Manager/in, Anwender/in, unabhängig von Deinem Tätigkeitsbereich laden wir Dich zu dieser ausschlaggebenden Veranstaltung ein, welche für all diejenigen gedacht ist, die an Daten und deren intelligenter Nutzung interessiert sind.

Impressionen aus dem letzten Jahr!

landingpage_header_swiss-data-forum_trivadis_2019_with_LOGO_2160x974px

Freue Dich auf aussergewöhnliche
Referenten/innen beim 6. jährlichen
Swiss Data Forum

Solange_Ghernaouti__70x70

Solange Ghernaouti ist Doktorin der Informatik der Universität Paris Sorbonne, ist ehemalige Auditorin am Institut für höhere nationale Verteidigungsstudien und Professorin an der Universität Lausanne. Als internationale Expertin auf dem Gebiet der Cybersicherheit leitet sie die Swiss Cybersecurity Advisory & Research Group, ist Vorsitzende der schweizerischen gemeinnützigen Stiftung SGH Foundation, Cybersecurity Research Institute und Gründungsmitglied der Genfer Firma Heptagone, digitales Risikomanagement & Sicherheit. Als "Ritter der Ehrenlegion" wird sie von den Medien als eine der einflussreichsten wissenschaftlichen Persönlichkeiten und Forscherinnen in der digitalen Welt bezeichnet. Sie ist Mitglied der Schweizerischen UNESCO-Kommission und Mitglied der Schweizerischen Akademie der Technischen Wissenschaften.

Solange Ghernaouti
Professorin an der Universität Lausanne und Direktorin der Schweizerischen Beratungs- und Forschungsgruppe für Computer- und Netzsicherheit
Myret_Zaki_70_70
Myret Zaki war neun Jahre lang bei der Zeitschrift "Bilan" tätig, davon fast fünf Jahre als Chefredakteurin, nachdem sie neun Jahre lang die Finanzseiten der Tageszeitung "Le Temps" geleitet hat. Sie besitzt einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Politikwissenschaften der American University of Cairo und einen MBA der Business School of Lausanne und begann ihre Karriere in der Finanzanalyse bei der Bank Lombard Odier. Zwischen 2008 und 2016 veröffentlichte sie beim Favre-Verlag vier Finanzbestseller, darunter ihre Untersuchung der UBS-Affäre, für die sie 2008 mit dem Schweizer Journalistenpreis ausgezeichnet wurde.
Myret Zaki
Leiterin der Kommunikationsabteilung des CFJM
Kim_Andrée_Potvin_70x70

Kim Andrée Potvin wurde in Kanada geboren. Sie hat die letzten 20 Jahre in Europa (Paris, Luxemburg, Genf) in verschiedenen C-Level-Positionen in der Vermögensverwaltung, im Private Banking und in der Fondsverwaltung verbracht. Bevor sie zu Bamboo Capital Partners kam, war sie Geschäftsführerin der Schweizer Privatbank Landolt & Cie und über 15 Jahre lang bei BNP Paribas, wo sie unter anderem als Geschäftsführerin in der Schweiz, als Direktorin für Vermögens- und Fondsdienstleistungen in Luxemburg und als Direktorin der Innenrevision in den Beneluxländern tätig war. Als starke Fürsprecherin für die Umwelt, humanitäre Helferin und Beraterin von Unternehmern in Europa und Afrika ist sie in zahlreichen Verwaltungsräten auf diesen Kontinenten tätig. Von Natur aus energisch und spontan, schätzt Kim ein sich veränderndes Umfeld, in dem der Status quo in Frage gestellt werden kann. Sie ist enthusiastisch, praktisch veranlagt und arbeitet gerne in vielfältigen Teams, die nach Innovation streben. Auf der akademischen Seite hat sie einen Bachelor of Commerce (Finanzen und internationaler Handel) von der McGill University und einen Master of Commerce (internationaler Handel) von der University of Sherbrooke in Kanada.

Kim Andrée Potvin
Head of Operations bei Bamboo Capital Partners
Eric_Favre_70x70
Nach seinem Abschluss als Ingenieur in Thermodynamik und Aerodynamik und einem Wirtschaftsstudium entdeckte Eric Favre während seiner Tätigkeit bei Nestlé dank seiner italienischen Frau die Formel für die Extraktion von Espresso-Kaffee. Nach mehreren Jahren der Forschung und Entwicklung gründete er die Firma Nespresso, deren Direktor er wurde, und brachte das gleichnamige Kapselsystem auf den Markt. 1990 verliess er Nespresso, um seine eigene Firma, Monodor SA, zu gründen und erfand die "umgekehrte" Kapsel. Im Herzen ein Erfinder, gründete er dann die Firmen Mocoffee SA und, zusammen mit seiner Frau, Tpresso SA und schließlich das revolutionäre Dream Treasure-System.
Eric Favre
Präsident der Monodor SA
Sebastien_Tornassat_70x70
Sébastien Tornassat verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Betriebsführung in den Bereichen medizinischer Geräte (Herz und Gefäße), Luft- und Raumfahrt (Lande- und Bremssysteme) sowie Luxusgüter und Schmuck (Uhren). Er hat in Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größe gearbeitet, von Start-ups bis hin zu multinationalen Konzernen.
Seine Haupttätigkeiten waren die Leitung von Operations-Abteilungen, die Entwicklung und Umsetzung operativer Strategien in verschiedenen geographischen Gebieten (EU, USA, Südamerika, Asien) sowie Programme zur Unternehmenstransformation. Derzeit arbeitet er für Medtronic, einem weltweit führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Medizintechnik, -dienstleistungen und -lösungen, wo er das Strategy Execution Office des größten Medtronic-Geschäftsbereichs, des 11 Milliarden US-Dollar schweren Herz-Kreislauf-Konzerns mit 35.000 Mitarbeitern und 25 Produktionsstätten leitet.
Sebastien Tornassat
VP Operation Strategy bei Medtronic
Quentin_Ladetto_70_70

Quentin Ladetto ist Forschungs-direktor bei armasuisse Wissenschaft und Technologie. Er leitet das Programm "Technologische Perspektive", dessen Ziel es ist, die Chancen und Gefahren von Technologien, die das militärische Umfeld tiefgreifend verändern werden, zu antizipieren, um sie in den Dienst der Schweizer Armee zu stellen.
Nach einem Doktorat in Geomatik an der Eidgenössischen Technischen Hochschule Lausanne (EPFL) kam Quentin zur Safran Vectronix AG, um das während seiner Dissertation entwickelte Fussgänger-Navigationssystem zu produzieren. Das Produkt wurde erfolgreich als Teil des US-Militärprogramms Land Warrior ausgewählt. Bevor er zu armasuisse stiess, arbeitete er mit verschiedenen Start-Ups zusammen und trug zur Entwicklung verschiedener Hard- und Softwarelösungen im Bereich Internet-Kartierung, Flotten- und Asset-Management über das Internet der Dinge (IoT) bei. Parallel dazu erwarb Quentin einen Executive MBA in Management und Unternehmensfinanzierung an der HEC Lausanne und ein Diplom in Technologiemanagement am IMD.

Quentin Ladetto
Forschungsdirektor 'Technology Foresight' bei armasuisse
Stéphane_Poggi_70x70

Stéphane Poggi ist der neue Co-CEO der Felco SA, verantwortlich für Innovation und das Kundenzentrum. Zuvor war er 10 Jahre lang CEO, Mitbegründer und Mitaktionär von Felco Motion SA. Er kam 2003 zur Felco-Gruppe und war 7 Jahre lang als Verkaufs- und Marketingdirektor für Felco-Produkte weltweit tätig. Mit einem technischen Hintergrund und einem Master-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft ist er seit vielen Jahren an der Suche nach innovativen Lösungen für die Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die die Gruppe ihren Kunden anbietet.

Stéphane Poggi
CEO Felco Motion SA

Agenda des Swiss Data Forums 2020 (nur FR)

Zeit Themen
08:30 – 09:00 Begrüssung der Teilnehmenden
09:00 – 09:15 Grusswort
09:15 – 10:45 "Data Driven Society" für das Beste und ohne das Schlimmste
(Solange Ghernaouti, Myret Zaki, Kim Andrée Potvin)
10:45 – 11:15 Kaffeepause
11:15 – 12:00 Warum hat Nespresso die Welt des Kaffees revolutioniert?
(Eric Favre, Anna-Maria Pessina-Favre)
12:00 – 13:45 Mittagessen
13:45 – 14:30 Betriebsstrategie: Von der Definition bis zur Ausführung, Verwaltung von Daten zur Verbesserung der Betriebsleistung
(Sébastian Tornassat)
14:30 – 15:00 Kaffeepause
15:00 – 15:45 Heute zu spielen heisst morgen gewinnen: Weitsicht als strategischer Vorteil
(Quentin Ladetto)
15:45 – 16:15 Pause
16:15 – 17:00 Digivitis - Geschichte der Entwicklung eines innovativen Produkts und der Veränderungen für das Unternehmen und seine Kunden
(Stéphane Poggi)
17:00 – 17:15 Präsentation des Winzers
Ab 17:15 Aperitif zum Abschluss

Anreise

Hotel Aquatis

Route de Berne 148
1010 Lausanne
Vaud - Suisse

+41 (0)21 654 24 24
info@aquatis-hotel.ch

 

Ideale Lage an einer Autobahnausfahrt, über einer Metroausfahrt und 10 Minuten vom Bahnhof Lausanne entfernt.

LAUSANNE-VENNES
AUTOBAHN A9 / METRO M2 (Richtung Croisettes, Haltestelle Vennes)

ap-dominique-duay_1x

Dein Ansprechpartner

Dominique Duay
Together for a smarter life!

Tel.: +41 (0) 58 459 54 54
E-Mail: info@swissdataforum.ch

SAVE THE DATE: 24. November 2020, Hotel Aquatis Lausanne

Diese Veranstaltung richtet sich an Unternehmen, die nicht im Bereich der IT-Dienstleistungen (SSII) tätig sind, sowie an die Partner der Veranstaltung.
Anmeldeschluss bis 13.11.2020